Call Us At 1-877-753-9351

Customer Reviews


 

 

 

Kelly - 08/04/2016 14:59:05 - 71.204.255.123
Charles is THE BEST!!!!! Both of my purchases have been a dream.....won't buy anywhere else!!!!!! Thank you.....:) :)

Sunny - 06/22/2016 10:38:31 - 97.101.184.248
My wife was in NY and met with Charles personally. She said he was professional and accommodating. She was originally looking at a 6 Ct Solitaire, but Charles recommended a 7 Ct that had better color. Wife is extremely happy. I felt confident with the purchase after reading the reviews and Charles' commitment to keeping me a customer for life by assuring my satisfaction. If I need a diamond in the future I will contact Charles.

Sharon H. - 06/07/2016 20:38:33 - 72.168.176.119
Charles was a pleasure to do business with. He kept in touch throughout the entire purchase of my 2+ carat solitaire ring. The ring is gorgeous, the price was beyond reasonable, and I couldn't be happier with it. I was a little hesitant to purchase online, but after reading all of the positive reviews, talking with Charles and then receiving my ring--I recommend him highly.

Kelly - 05/26/2016 08:34:31 - 71.204.255.123
SUPERB SELLER!!!!! Very accommodating, patient and helpful....thank you!!! :)

Jim - 05/03/2016 17:24:48 - 50.147.250.205
Charles is the first seller of diamond I had the best experient with buying diamond ring with. He kept us up to date the status of our order since the started to the day I received my order. The quality of his diamond is as it described. I would recommend to anyone who want to buy diamond jewerlery. Thanks Charles for your best costumer service.

Mindy - 03/03/2016 08:13:42 - 67.162.32.183
Charles goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy. The 3 plus carat diamond he sold us is perfect and it was the best deal anywhere! He returns calls right away and gets things done faster than any jeweler I've ever worked with! I will only purchase from him in the future!!!

jeff- 03/01/2016 12:14:19 - 75.139.16.188
Charles was a pleasure to work with and found me a great diamond at an awesome price. (no pressure and no problem on returns if I didn't like the diamond) I Highly recommend this company.

Andrew A - 02/29/2016 06:58:51 - 64.251.104.151
The ring is very beautiful, and my fiancé loves it!!! Thank you Charles for working with me through this process.

Lyndsey Jacobs - 12/30/2015 08:33:21 - 107.72.162.65
Charles is fantastic! We bought a 2k engagement right; beautiful! Will definitely be ordering wedding rings from Charles.

Chad C - 12/21/2015 15:05:30 - 50.255.115.185
Thanks Charles and Staff my fiance' loves the ring!!!

Alan S. - 11/28/2015 13:54:20 - 144.160.98.31
AAA+++ My wife loves her new diamond... thank you X 999!!!

Webb - 11/10/2015 11:12:40 - 168.11.80.2
Charles was wonderful to work with and the finished engagement ring and band were even more beautiful that I could have imagined. I highly recommend Charles if you are in the market for a quality stone and workmanship.

Rita Spalding - 10/12/2015 16:00:36 - 71.12.22.234
Thank you Charles! My 3 Carat Diamond Ring arrived on time. The ring is so beautiful, thank you for working with me to get my perfect ring. I will be back for more sparkle!

Heather - 09/03/2015 13:34:57 - 107.194.250.100
Absolutely beautiful 4.17 carat radiant cut diamond! I purchased from DOJ via eBay. I was hesitant, looked elsewhere, but kept coming back to his site. I was nervous about purchasing a stone I had never seen, but moved forward due to the overwhelming amount of positive reviews that Charles had received. The price was unbeatable, and knowing that there was a 30 day return policy, I took the leap! I contacted Charles via email and received immediate response to all my questions, photos and even a video. Charles kept in continual contact with me regarding the purchase, sizing, metal mounting, and shipping process. When I shipped the stone to him for remounting, he communicated all my options clearly and even allowed me to change my mind! With the change, (white gold instead of platinum), he very promptly refunded the difference, resized the band and remounted the stone. All of this occurred in less than a day and the ring was on my finger early the next afternoon! I can't say enough about how attentive Charles was to me as a customer! This is a business that values customer service! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend DOJ and would do business with them again.

Kris - 08/11/2015 10:48:48 - 24.184.69.118
We LOVE my diamond ring. BIG WOW FACTOR over 5 carat, over 6.5 with setting and everything is perfect. After much research and shopping around I could not find a diamond even close to the quality and size for the price that Charles has given us. We weren’t pressured and were made fully aware of every characteristic of every diamond we looked at. Another words he was knowledgeable and honest and took the time to teach us as well. We were surprised to discover all the extra care and attention that was given when we requested a custom setting and extra time and effort in finding the perfect “side stones”. This was a very good experience and I have referred friends and would never go anywhere else. Charles is hands on and very attentive. All correspondence were immediately answered. It all comes down to trust. These are very good people.

Annie - 08/11/2015 07:55:11 - 74.104.141.157
Charles will definitely be our family jeweler. From answering our millions of questions, being patient until we were ready, and creating the engagement ring of my dreams within budget, he really is one of a kind! So lucky to have found him! The quality and price are unmatched, and Charles and team are so patient, knowledgeable and nice!

Julia Flemens - 008/10/2015 19:35:55 - 70.180.161.126
Not all of the diamonds they sell are enhanced diamonds, I particularly wanted one that had no enhancement and bought a HUGE 3.40 carat diamond in a very white bright color for about 1/3rd the price of high street jewelry stores so I am totally delighted with it. I would recommend this Seller to anybody, Charles is patient, honest and very helpful as buying a diamond is a big investment for anybody and it was wonderful to work with someone who didn't exert any pressure at all but constantly reiterated that any diamond purchased from DOJ could be returned within 30 days for a full refund for any reason which was very reassuring and gave me the confidence to buy my beautiful diamond from them. I'm so glad I did!

jean rowlands - 06/25/2015 07:12:41 - 2.96.94.20
The 7 carat pear shaped diamond ring that I purchased from The Cheap Diamonds is amazing, I am very pleased with it, it is really unusual in shape and I would have to go a long way to find a similar 7 carat ring. I think that I was really lucky to find this ring and came upon it by chance on the internet when it appeared on my screen in a slideshow of rings at the bottom of the page! WHAT LUCK, IT WAS MONE AS SOON AS I SET EYES ON IT! I can reccomend that anyone wishing to purchase a diamond ring go to Thecheapdiamonds.com, as they will not be disappointed, and value for money is the key element, also quality and uniqueness of design. I will definately purchase from them again in the future. Jean Rowlands.

Dawn S. - 06/22/2015 12:16:26 - 198.72.2.68
Charles was as impressive to work with, as the quality of the 2.50 ctw diamond solitaire ring that I, (with my fiance Scott), purchased. Any question(s) I had, he promptly answered and went "above and beyond" ANY jeweler in my book, to make sure that I was completely happy with everything. I will continue to do business with Charles at "TCD" and will also recommend him, with his company, to any friend(s) looking to purchase a diamond ring or jewelry. Thank you again!

Tina Whitehead - 06/10/2015 16:57:08 - 108.195.250.155
I would like to thank you, Charles for your personal service. I am very pleased with my ring and will work with you agaiinan. Best wishes, T

Greg - 06/02/2015 14:57:51 - 50.192.154.57
I would like to start by saying I was very skeptical of purchasing a diamond online from someone I do not know. But once I read all of the positive feed back from this store I felt confidence that I would get exactly what I was paying for. Charles is very easy to work with and will do what he tells you he will do. He is very honest and has integrity which goes a long way in my book. He made me feel comfortable and kept working for me until I was happy with everything. I give him an A+ in customer service. My Diamond is a 2.07 round diamond and I love it. I would never be able to find this size diamond locally for the price I purchased it for. He also helped me find what worked best for me and delivered on everything he promised. If I was to buy another diamond this is the first place I would go.

Mark - 06/02/2015 05:21:30 - 72.38.229.120
A pleasure dealing with Charles, when above and beyond what I expected, and delivered a beautiful diamond better than I imagined.

JJ beaudoin - 05/31/2015 07:06:02 - 70.193.56.120
Charles @ Dream of J was one of the best customer service experiences I have had in a long long time. He was knowledgeable and patient as I decided on a very expensive purchase. I was given a lot of incorrect information from a local jeweler who was more interested in discrediting Internet purchasing and driving more business to his store. I decided to go with dream of J and I would highly recommend working with them.

Eric - 05/28/2015 10:53:50 - 47.18.37.158
I am very happy that I found Charles online. I was able to get a much bigger/higher quality upgrade to my wife's wedding ring than I ever expected. Fast, reliable service, and a great ring for a great price. What more could you ask for?

Logan - 05/27/2015 11:12:57 - 99.116.236.225
Charles was great. Everything went very well even though my requests were custom and difficult. They did an A+++ job. Fastest shipping I've ever had also. We will definitely be back in the future. Thanks so much!!!

Bryan - 05/04/2015 08:23:39 - 173.49.4.8
I can't even tell you how INCREDIBLE their customer service is!! I got faster service online with Charles than in my own hometown. Fast overnight delivery and he resized it overnight. Unbelievable work.

Corey Battle - 04/23/2015 10:38:51 - 50.251.177.189
Charles is great, he gave me several options in my price range and made sure that i was happy with my purchase. Shipping was fast and i am very pleased/

Lonnie McCloud - 04/01/2015 10:05:18 - 71.11.210.96
I have been watching this website Thecheapdiamonds(Dream of Jewels) for over a year. I had all the same reservations as others that have left comments: 1) It is legitimate? 2) How is the customer service? 3) Is the cost/value there? Charles made the process easy and provided excellent customer service. The stone was beautiful and went beyond my expectations. I am now having him custom make the wedding set! If you are looking for the highest quality diamond at the best price, this is the place to purchase. Thank you Charles for making our wedding a truly memorable and unforgettable memory.

Teva Shingler - 03/31/2015 16:59:09 - 209.232.166.164
Charles was very professional throughout my purchase. Communication was great and even when he was not able to answer the phone I received a call back within a few minutes. Customer service is obviously a top priority for his business and I highly recommend to anyone interested in a ring or diamond to look no further. Thanks again.

JFK - 03/08/2015 18:08:31 - 108.93.132.48
Charles took all the risk out of buying an engagement ring remotely through his Ebay virtual store. Charles made the experience as personal as walking through the doors of a fine jeweler and looking into the glass cases to find the one diamond just for her. He has the highest industry knowledge and understands the concept of customer service. The end result was the purchase of truly magnificent stone placed in a beautiful setting in 14K white gold. I give Charles and Dream of Jewels my highest endorsement for anyone in the market for an engagement ring. JFK

Jenny - 02/18/2015 09:12:08 - 50.198.130.169
Charles takes customer service to a whole new level. Within minutes of placing my order, he was calling me to make sure I didn't have any questions, and he mailed the ring the same day. It is so pretty and it was a fraction of the price of a jewelry store in a mall somewhere. He offers a 30 day money back guarantee, you literally have nothing to lose! Thank you so very much Charles, you are awesome.

William Hunt - 02/07/2015 20:44:40 - 68.185.153.149
I ordered a beautiful diamond ring from Charles a couple of months ago as well as two beautiful 18k gold wedding bands for my wife and I. Charles did such an extraordinary job with the diamonds and wedding bands that I ultimately determined if I needed anything "jewelry" related, Charles was my guy. Well, I was in the market for a new signet ring. I shared pictures with Charles of what I was looking for. I was strongly considering a different jewelry company because I thought Charles was just the "Diamond" and "gold band" guy. Boy was I wrong. Charles told me that if his people could not do the job 100% the way I wanted it, he would tell me so I could see out other options. Charles and his team COMPLETELY DELIVERED. My signet ring came out beautiful. Once again, Charles demonstrated that if he commits to do something for you, it will be of the highest quality. Charles, you are the best! Thanks again!!!!!!!!

brian - 01/28/2015 17:37:40 - 184.158.47.253
I couldn't be happier with Charles...beautiful stone for a unbelievable price!! communication was A++

Lola - 01/26/2015 11:34:56 - 50.203.167.250
This is my second transaction with Charles, and I continue to be impressed. He truly cares about his customers, and I believe him when he says, "I don't want your money. I want your business!" It took a bit of time to educate me about replacement value of the stone I purchased, but Charles was patient. I was able to buy a much nicer stone than originally planned, and I am delighted with my purchase. Hopefully it will become a family heirloom.

Debbie - 01/12/2015 13:16:42 - 166.137.244.89
I cannot say how wonderful Charles was. He answered all my questions and concerns. The ring I purchased was perfect. I could not be happier. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.

ROBERT LEDFORD - 01/07/2015 13:35:57 - 74.123.18.203
CHARLES GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO ENSURE THE CUSTOMER IS SATISFIED WITH THEIR PURCHASE. A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH HIM--VERY ACCOMODATING--UNUSUAL IN THIS DAY AND TIME.

Molly J - 01/05/2015 12:24:30 - 173.18.138.123
Charles was great to work with. Easy communication and very prompt. My 4.5 ct diamond was exactly as described. Will def buy from him again!

Anthony Pelaez - 12/31/2014 11:51:28 - 71.15.108.186
Charles and his group were very friendly and attentive to my needs. The ring I purchased was exactly as was advertised. I highly recommend buying from Charles and Dream of Jewels.

Nick V - 12/27/2014 18:19:30 - 75.70.104.45
Charles could not be any nicer. He was a dream to work with and everything was perfect. The stone arrived fast in a basic setting so I could inspect it first and I was very happy with it. His jeweler was incredible and created the exact setting I wanted. It turned out perfectly. It is the most stunning ring I have ever seen, and it got a yes from the now fiance.

Rick J - 12/26/2014 13:12:07 - 50.160.115.140
Could not be more happy with Charles and his team... I purchased an engagement ring back in October of 2014 and as the day approached I called Charles and asked about a wedding band to compliment the engagement ring. He had me send a pic of what we wanted and in less than 12 days he had made the ring to our specifications... it is beautiful. Service with kindness sums up Charles... Thanks much!

Gary G 12/24/2014 08:11:07 - 72.168.98.121
- Cant say enough good things. Charles was a great guy to work with. Stayed in constant contact with me throughout the transaction. Needless to say, I will be doing business with him again. Thanks. Much appreciated.

Randy S 12/22/2014 17:23:28 - 68.213.98.252
- Charles was very helpful thru out my decisions, he did exactly what he said he would do, almost to the day. im very pleased and look forward to letting others know about him and his service. thx Charles

Edward 12/19/2014 11:55:22 - 71.183.233.56
-- Very happy with my purchase, and I highly recommend Charles and his business. The engagement ring I purchased was excellent, and Charles was very easy and helpful to work with. As promised, I received the ring within twenty-four hours. This is a quality business the provides both great products and service.

Fred 12/11/2014 12:14:17 - 173.8.51.150
- The service was great. I said to Charles "The ring is beautiful" The real test was answered when she said I LOVE IT.

Aris Catlender 12/10/2014 19:41:11 - 24.119.34.207
- I was looking for the best diamond ring, I checked locally and nearly had a heart attack so I decided to check online, however is difficult to trust online for a magnitude of 2 + carats . Then I found Charles who didn't hesitste to call me and reasure my confidence. Needless to say he chose a beautiful 2 1/2 carat pear shape diamond. I had it appraised by my jeweler and was pleasantly surprise. Charles is genuine trust me.

Garrett & Lacey W. 12/08/2014 21:43:16 - 207.255.4.54
Charles was awesome to work with! He provided excellent customer service from day 1. He helped me choose the perfect diamond for my wife. Shipping was very fast. Charles ensured that my wife and I were completely statisfied with the purchase. It was a real pleasure to work with you! Thank You!!! I will recommend you to others....

William H- 12/03/2014 21:37:40 - 68.185.148.179
My wife and I checked out a few local jewelry stores. Needless to say, their prices were extremely high. We decided to look online to see what we could find. We had NO intentions of buying online. We literally stumbled onto Charles and his website and we're blown away at the reviews. ALL POSITIVE and now my wife and I know why. Charles and his staff delivered FIRST CLASS customer service. I was more comfortable dealing with someone I'd never met and probably will never see than I was the local jewelers in my town. My wife and I won't even consider going anywhere else to purchase diamonds. The diamond was exactly what he described, he sent multiple pictures of the stone before ever I paid. He was happy to do it. He held our hands through the entire process. THANK YOU CHARLES! YOU ARE THE BEST!

Rick S 11/17/14 14:26:11 - 66.30.110.193
After extensive researching high-end solitaire diamond engagement rings, my fiancée and I settled on a ring offered by the “thecheapdiamonds”. The price of the ring was less than half of that of comparable rings in every jewelry store we visited. The ring’s diamond was independently appraised by the American International Gemologist and its yellow gold setting with 6 prongs was precisely what we were looking for. Since my fiancée and I could have returned the ring for no cost if we were unhappy with it, I highly recommend this seller as so many others have.

Bill Garvin 11/06/14 14:44:30 - 50.80.55.47
Knowing that retail prices were high, I decided to take a chance online and purchased a ring from Charles. I was not pleased with the purchase, but Charles was so attentive and easy to work with that I returned it and immediately purchased another ring from him. Twice the price, but well worth it! Thanks you, Charles!

Ron Harden 09/24/14 13:15:19 - 68.202.91.97
I purchased an engagement ring from Charles last week. We love the diamond quality, price, and service level. I have already recommended his company to a few friends, and will continue to do so over time. Our next purchase will be wedding bands, again from Charles. I tested his call and service process before I made the purchase, with which I was very comfortable. This is a great value when compared to other retail (and online) alternatives.

Jeremy 09/24/14 07:52:17 - 98.102.79.58
I was hesitant about buying a diamond on line but after the purchase, Charles called me right away and my item shipped the same day. When I received it, I was happy to see that the diamond was better than what I had imagined. I will do business here again in the future. Thank You Charles and Team!!!!

Rick J 09/23/14 14:31:39 - 108.81.246.96
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND A STONE LIKE NO OTHER!!!! I ordered the ring on a Thursday morning at about 9am NY time and within 30 hours I had the perfect ring, sized exactly as ordered and delivered in my hands in LA. Nowhere does this happen anymore and still amazed at the level of commitment that Charles displayed in making this happen. About the diamond...this is the first stone in many years that I have purchased that I have had ZERO buyers remorse and was thrilled that the ring was beyond my expectations. I had reservations about buying online and about an enhanced diamond (which is the reason for the last minute order and rush) but in the end... it was definitely the right decision and we have the memory of a beautiful engagement in Napa that is represented by an amazing stone and exceptional buying experience... Thanks again Charles.

Leanne Dougherty 09/16/14 15:01:54 - 73.162.252.151
Thank you very much Charles! It was a pleasure doing business with you. You made me believe there are still good professional businessmen out there! I love the diamond, your services, and how quickly it got across the country to me! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. I hope you stay in business and prosper for a long time!

Chuck 09/05/14 10:57:04 - 98.227.92.167
Charles came thru yet again for me. Purchased two diamonds from DOJ, one set in their band, one I sent them a band to set in for me, rings where back to me in 36 hours. Had to have them both resized to a small 5.25 and they did it in 1 day and for a price way less than local jewelers.

bblind
09/02/14 13:38:38 - 96.11.229.194 I really enjoyed this whole process. I felt I received a good value for the money. Communication has been tremendous, speed of the order processing was amazing and most of all I have a very happy fiancé. The ring is beautiful I was hesitant at first due to the whole internet and the dollar amount deal. I found the whole process very comforting and would highly recommend them to anyone. I plan on ordering again from them when the need arises.

Dom
08/18/14 11:02:57 - 66.87.83.83 Charles was very good to deal with, delivered me a diamond that was better then expected. I would definitely do business with him again.

Jeanne
08/12/14 12:20:04 - 65.246.88.3 I would encourage anyone shopping for a diamond to contact Charles. His customer service is exceptional which is rare these days. My ring fit perfectly and is very beautiful. I could afford to purchase a larger diamond than expected with my budget. Thanks Charles!

Doug
07/31/14 19:04:39 - 127.255.255.255 Thank you Charles everything about this process was exceptional from my perspective. The quality of the stone met or exceeded expectation in every respect, and the customer service was exceptional!

Michael Cao
07/31/14 18:46:34 - 75.83.245.144 The best dealer in the world.

Trace
06/27/14 10:27:13 - 109.79.248.174 We are very happy with our 2.53ct Solitaire Diamond ring. We think Charles is very professional and honest. Therefor would have no objection in recommending Charles to others. Communication very effective, international delivery effortless and great value for money. Thank you Charles for an excellent customer experience.

Gary Galbraith
06/07/14 03:07:57 - 67.76.65.133 Thank you so much Charles. I was very leery of buying a ring of this caliber on EBAY, and am very impressed with how fast it arrived, how awesome it is, and the great price. Thanks again, its nice to know there are honest people out there. My future wife will love it .

Happy Customer
06/02/14 05:06:05 - 109.144.241.97 I found Charles on Ebay and he made the whole process simple. he answered all of my questions within a few hours and sent me photos and videos of the product, he even called me to confirm a little bit of confusion with the conversion of the ring sizes from UK units to US units. I couldn't recommend him highly enough, the ring is gorgeous and I'm sure my GF will be delighted with it.

gary austin
05/22/14 11:41:32 - 67.187.92.250 what can i say, Charles is unreal, here i am a country boy down in Tennessee wanting a very nice diamond ring and i am suppose to be comfortable dealing with a foreigner in new york, well i must say, what a pleasant surprise. Charles has been fantastic and walks you right through the ordering process.not only did he take care of me on the ring, he a pleasure to talk to. TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!! gary austin jackson, tn

Chuck
05/22/14 09:58:49 - 98.227.247.153 This diamond was a good quality and had a lot of fire and brilliance. My family has purchased diamonds over 1 carat and the diamonds always were heavily feathered and clouded. Charles is honest and has a good quality and selection, you get what you pay for, but for about $1k or 2k more than your budget you can get a way better diamond that whats at your local diamond district. Great job

Anna
05/21/14 10:59:20 - 70.234.196.193 WOW! I was super impressed when I received my Diamond. Charles was right, I was very happy. I will definately never over pay at a jewelry store again. He was very helpful and always answered my calls and any questions I had. I received my diamond the very next morning. Everything perfect! It was even better in person that what he described to me and what I saw in the video! Beautiful! Thank you Charles! I LOVE MY DIAMOND! :)

Leon
05/20/14 08:33:38 - 108.219.79.66 After reading all the reviews, I could not add anything that has not been already commenting on, except If I buy another diamond it will be thru Charles. He is honest and the diamonds are cheap. Charles did a excellent job on my ring and I have had many admires of it. The diamond was about $4,000.00 dollars cheaper than at a jewelry store. He was very professional and my next ring will be bought from him. Thank-You Charles for my diamond. Leon

Chris Hunt
04/15/14 05:47:23 - 94.6.172.123 As like others before me, i was hesitant at making such a large purchase online and from across the pond in the UK. My partner deserved a lovely ring and well, a lovely ring she received. Charles was fantastic throughout and offered lots of advice and was great even when the couriers had a nightmare down to their own internal issues. A lovely ring at a great price and will definitely be using and referring again. Thanks Charles.

Kelli
04/07/14 10:37:04 - 71.45.22.157 I would like to say I was hesitant at first to purchase a diamond online. Once I spoke to Charles and he made it very clear he wanted to make me 100% satisfied, I felt more comfortable. He was so helpful in helping me find exactly what I was looking for. After I received the first diamond, I realized I wanted something a little different. He made it so easy to send back and he was able to find me exactly what I was looking for the next day. I am so happy I purchased from them online and would definitely do it again. I am now looking at getting a setting made from him as well. Thank you Charles.

Carrie Dunmire
02/27/14 - Charles is absolutely exceptional! I was probably one of his pickiest clients - I ordered 4 diamonds before deciding upon "the one" - but Charles was incredibly patient, helpful, and understanding through it all. He is top notch, bar none, and I would recommend no other if you are looking for a diamond. I absolutely love my ring and am so appreciative for the exceptional service Charles gave me. Thank you!

Kelly
03/14/14 16:19:01 - 127.255.255.255 I must admit Purchasing items on the Internet I get quite nervous!! Especially when it comes to a large amount of money!! Charles was so very helpful from the beginning!!! He made me feel very confident and secure in my purchase!! He cy wife is so happy, and so am I. Thanks Charles, and the wonderfull service.

Kim

07/02/13 - Charles was magnificent and so easy to work with. My husband was upgrading my diamond for our 30th wedding anniversary. Purchasing the diamond from Discount Diamonds and working with Charles was a pleasant experience. To make an expensive purchase over the Internet and not having the availability to see the diamond first hand, my husband and I were a little nervous. However Charles was easy to work with and in contact with us the whole time. I had many conversations with Charles so he understood exactly what I was looking for in a diamond. I am truly happy with our purchase. Absolutely wonderful customer service!


Michelle R

06/20/13 - My husband and I were super nervous about buying a diamond on line and not in person. After opening the box, we were shocked at how beautiful the stone was. I am absolutely so pleased and know that I could not match the price anywhere. I got a great price and didn't have to sacrifice quality at all.


M0

6/06/13 - After speaking with Charles on the phone for the first time, I knew immediately that I found my guy who was going to sell me the engagement ring that I was looking for. He was really knowledgeable and educated me along the way. He was honest, and sincerely wanted to get me exactly what I wanted at the price that I was willing to pay. He looks to build long term relationships not a one shot deal. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market to give Charles a shot. The end result was, my girlfriend was blown away by her ring. Many thanks to Charles

Loren

06/04/13 - Charles is the best in the diamond business. He is very good at what he does.. He worked with my budget and got me exactly what I wanted. He was honest and very fair."

Vince

05/03/13 - Very satisfied. Good and honest people to deal with. Cares about their customer. Billions of thumbs up...I'll be back....

Paul

05/02/13 - Charles was extremely amazingly helpful in this purchase. I was a total pain in his butt with all the questions I had, but he was always quick to respond and accommodating. My fiancee was floored when she saw how beautiful the ring was. Great diamond for a great price. Like others have stated, when getting the diamond appraised, it was valued much more than I paid. I would definitely recommend purchasing from Charles.

Tim

04/22/13 - I am very pleased with my purchase. The stone is beautiful! And I am pleased with the price I paid as well. Charles answered all my questions. I recommend using them.

Carol

04/08/13 - My spouse and I bought a 3.22 round carat solitaire from Charles. It FAR exceeded our expectations. I even went to far to take the ring to my personal jeweler of 10 years to inspect it. He personally loved the stone and felt the appraisal papers should have reflected 5k more!! We have since had the stone placed in a new cathedral white gold setting with small diamonds on side. It looks INCREDIBLE! We kept the original white gold setting the ring came in and will use that for another stone in the future. THANK YOU Charles!! You went above and beyond for us. Your communication throughout this purchase was phenomenal. Coming from a woman that owns 6 companies I can tell you are a REAL professional and we SURELY will be buying from you again very soon. Thank you!!

Darrell Landreaux

03/19/13 - WOW!!! My wife was speechless when she received her 5.32 carat round diamond. I have searched for 2 years with local retail and on-line stores before finding Charles. Once I found Charles my search was over. Charles delivers the BEST customer service in the business. I was able to reach Charles 24/7 by phone, e-mail or text. He was responsive and answered 100% of my questions. This was a major purchase and I wired the money and Charles made sure the ring was sized and mailed overnight. It was received in less than 24 hours. I have never had a more pleasant shopping experience especially on such a large purchase. I will recommend Charles to all my friends or anyone else who is in the market for a ring. The diamond exceeded all of our expectations and my wife could not be more pleased. I will never make another diamond purchase before checking with Charles first. FIVE-STAR++++ rating from me! Charles is simply the BEST in the business. If you find it hard to believe just check out his rating, on-line ratings and his BBB A+ rating. It just does not get any better. Thanks Charles you made my wife's dream diamond become a reality!

Patrick Zimmer Sr

03/09/13 - Did business with charles and it was an exceptional experience. He got us a huge High grade stone at a firesale price, set it exactly how we wanted it, and had it overnighted to deadwood sd. My girl loves it and i was thrilled with every aspect of this transaction. It reminded me of how things used to be when you did business with someone. charle is great and his products are top notch. I will definately be doing business with him in the future. Ps my personal friend has a huge pawn ,metals and jewelry mart and he couldnt get me this same stone for twice the money. A+A+A+A+A+A all the way. way to go guys!!!!!!!!!!!! signed Patrick Zimmer Sr Deadwood Sd.

Alex

03/05/13 - WHAT AN AWESOME VALUE!! Charles and everyone was very pleasant to deal with and delivered excellent customer service and provided a wonderful diamond! I highly recommend them to anyone in search of top-of-the line jewelry!

Andrea

03/04/13 - I was ready to indulge myself in diamond stud earrings for my 50th birthday, but as a New Yorker living in England I knew I needed the value of the NY diamond district rather than pricy internet shopping sites. Once I found Charles no other option compared; Charles offered a larger size than I was shopping for at such a great price that I got so much more for my money than I could possibly could have elsewhere. He also agreed to re-set them in platinum as I requested. He provided amazing customer service, calling me in England on numerous occasions, emailing and following up with payment and shipping, even when I had some complications on my side. I even did bank transfer and Charles earned my confidence. I received the earrings overseas in a couple of days and they are gorgeous, colorless to my eye, sparkly, enormous and the gems of my dream. I would use him again for anything.

Glenn

03/03/13 - I've had been looking for quite a while for an Emerald Cut Diamond ring for my girlfriend. She made it clear that she wanted a simple, single stone, Emerald cut diamond with a thin band. I found one with Charles. I was hesitant to spend that kind of money with a person / company that I did not know. After carefully reading his reviews I decided to call him. He answered my questions and assured me of what I was going to receive. I placed my order and received it the next day as promised. I couldn't have been happier.with the purchase. The communication was excellent, with follow up calls to make sure we were happy! He even spoke to Laurie to ensure she was happy with her Diamond. Laurie replied with " OMG it's absolutely gorgeous. It's perfect and I could not have picked out anything more beautiful! We highly recommend anyone hesitant to do an online purchase to give Charles a call. You will be as pleased as we are! Thank you again Charles! Glenn and Laurie

David

02/14/13 - Buying from Charles at DiscountDiamondringsonline.com was a great online experience. The communication was excellent and the 2.5 carat teardrop shaped diamond ring was simply beautiful. We made the deal at 4 in the afternoon and it arrived at my house in Vicksburg, MS by 9 the next morning. That's fast shipping! My wife loves the ring and I will definitely do business with Charles in the future and I will highly recommend him to all my friends. Many Thanks.

samantha

02/13/13 - This was without a doubt the best diamond shopping experience, the stone is bammin and I am so excited to have found this store, definitely recommending to friends and Charles was great!! I received better service from him than actually being in a jewelry store. I will be purchasing from here again :)

Patrick Sobieski

02/08/13 - THESE GUYS ARE HANDS DOWN THE BEST. BOUGHT A 3.6 CARAT SOLITAIRE DIAMOND ENGAGEMENT RING FOR MY SOON TO BE FIANCE! HER DRAW IS GOING TO DROP WHEN I PROPOSE TO HER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE I KNOW! THANKS A BUNCH!

Stig

02/07/13 - I bought a nice diamond ring to my wife through Charles. It was a 100% fair and positive deal, even though i live in Denmark. The quality of the product, the comminication, and the delivery time was very good, and all was as agreed. next time my wife shall be "spoiled", i will deeal with Charles, and i will recommand him to all i know. Charles, thanks for a good experience. Best regards. A happy customer on the other side of the ocean.

Roger

01/14/13 - Dealing with Discount Diamond Ringsonline', owner, Charles had to be a most rewarding and enjoyable experience. I must say that Charles is a very patient man! I must have called him 20 times in the first week that we became acquainted regarding my purchasing a diamond for my fiancee'. Charles handled each call with patience, utmost courtesy, and helpfulness! He treated me like I was the only one in the world buying a diamond from him. He never rushed me or treated me without answering every one of my questions. Charles is the absolute best! You won't be disappointed in dealing with Charles; you'll get the truth regarding his products and his expert opinion. I couldn't be happier."

Gerhard

12/31/12 - I bought a fairly expensive ring and we had to increase our Paypal limit for the transaction to go through. This would have taken another few days and I was not willing to wait. Charles suggested I made a bank transfer. It was a lot of money go transfer to some one account without knowing the company or person. I just had a hunch that he will be safe to send money to without Paypal. And I was correct. Everything happened as he promised. On time and the 4 carat solitaire was exactly what we bought on the net. Charles , I can recommend you to everybody else in Australia and the rest of the world. Thanks for a great deal and service!!

Jim

12/27/12 - Pleasure doing business with. Highly recommend.

amelia

12/27/12 - My Husband and I have taken our time to look and find just the right Ring that I can have for years to come. In addition if down the road I decide to change it I am able with ease. I was very hesitant on buying something so large of a purchase online without seeing & decided to try and see after reading all the reviews along with good buying score through ebay and jewelry web sites. I am So very Happy with the way things worked out. Charles who helped with every step made this a easy transaction that Both my husband and I are very pleased with!!! My beautiful 2.65 Karat Diamond Solitaire ring looks amazing, I absolutely love it!!! It looks like a 35K ring, at a fraction of the price. Enhanced diamonds are the definite way to go if you are looking for a larger diamond and don't want to pay the high dollar cost. I am forever grateful that this was such an easy transaction & will continue to come back as a client for any jewelry in the future . Thank you to Charles and the amazing team for my beautiful ring!!!

Elizabeth

12/05/12 - My husband and I have been looking for a diamond in order to reset my engagement ring. I found Charles' site on the internet. Given his prices, and our conversations with Charles, we decided to buy one of his diamonds. We were thrilled when we received it. Charles was an integral part in helping us choose the best diamond for our budget. His honesty, and quick responses to our questions were most impressive. We will be returning customers. Thanks Charles!

S D

11/30/12 - If you want to buy a diamond, you must go see Charles. This was my first time ever buying a diamond and I was a little skeptical at first but after a five minutes conversation with Charles he made me feel real comfortable. He's all about customer happiness and satisfaction. He's a very honest and straight forward man. We had great communication from time I left his office till the time I had the ring in my hand and let me tell you the ring is amazing looking!!! Charles and his team are A++++ sellers, I highly recommend doing business with him. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy another diamond,Charles is my man. Thanks once again Charles!

Steve

11/19/12 - Charles is EXCELLENT to deal with. He is responsive, reachable. I was more than a little concerned about spending that kind of money over the internet with someone I didn't really know. Relying on the feedback I had read, and doing my own research... said I could trust Charles. He delivers, and is everything he and others say he is. Reputable, trustworth, credible and caring. THANKS!

Cait

10/23/12 - I am absolutely thrilled with my diamond engagement ring! My fiance proposed on Saturday and this ring absolutely took my breath away. I get compliments everywhere I go. Throughout this whole process Charles kept in constant communication with us. We felt extremely taken care of and assured that our purchase would be exactly what we saw on the site. Buying such a large purchase online can be frightening, but Charles made us feel comfortable the whole time. When we did decide on a ring, it was made the same day we purchased it, and by 10:15 the next morning it was safely delivered from New York to Texas. Amazing quality diamond, phenomenal service; we could not be any happier. Please do not hesitate to purchase from Charles. He is the best of the best. Thanks again! :-)

Wendy

10/13/12 - I researched CE diamonds for months to include shopping around for the best price. Charles and Stewart came through. I could not be happier with my ring and the price...WOW!! Unbelievable. My search for a jeweler is offically over. Thanks guys...you made my engagement ring a dream come true.

Steve W.

10/01/12 - Charles and his team walked me through every step of my purchace, Charles was always available, via phone, text or email, pre post and during my shippment. I am pleased to say that I will be a return customer for future purchases, the quality and assurance provided by this group is unmatching to none other. Thank you Charles and discountdiamondringsonline.com

jumana

09/30/12 - very nice ring ! and charles was very helpful i recommend him to all he is honest.

Mitch B.

09/05/12 - Charles has been great to deal with. His heart is in the right place. I feel he is very sincere in trying to have a completely satisfied client. I recommend that anyone interested in diamonds talk to Charles, he is listening and will get you the right diamond at a great price. Thanks Charles for all your help.

jason

08/10/12 - The customer service is outstanding! I talked with Charles a lot and he always made sure that I was completely satisfied. Which I am. The diamond is was perfect. My fiance loves it! Thanks again Charles

ROLAND

07/28/12 - Excellent Customer service! Super fast delivery & beautiful ring.

Shelia vandyke

07/26/12 - Charles was great to deal with! Was very knowledgible, courteous, patient and helpful from the first contact and likewise after I rec my gorgeous diamond! It was what I expected and wanted. I must admit I was very skeptical at the beginning dealing with a complete stranger i knew nothing about and Internet sales. I feel more at ease with him now and already seriously considering a beautiful diamond of like color and clarity to go with this!! Needless to say, I would buy from him again and wud recommend him highly to anyone in the market for a nice diamond and feel they need to get their money's worth for a pricey item! Again, thanks Charles

Christopher Cuellar

06/27/12  -  Charles was very nice, personal, and attentive. I am very happy with the quality of the ring I received

Kyle

06/06/12  - Charles was great to deal with. As any man knows buying a diamond can be stressful no matter what your income is. Am I getting the right cut? The right clarity? The right color? Am I paying too much? What the heck does SI-1-2 mean!?! All these questions and people want you to hand over thousands of your hard earned money.

Charles takes the stress out of buying. If you aren't happy he'll send you diamonds until you are happy. Period. He is quick, hard working, and a pleasure to deal with. I will be coming to him again to purchase wedding bands, and I will reccomend him to my friends.

Matt

05/30/12 - Charles is great to deal with, He takes alot of pride in making sure you are 110% satified and will do whatever it takes to make that happen. I find it to be extreamly rare now days to find a company that puts forth the extra effort into making everthing right and making sure the customer is happy and satisfied but not when you deal with them. I highly recommend charles to anyone and look forward to future purchases.

Jeff

05/23/12 - Charles was great and was on the phone with me within seconds after placing my order. He followed up every step of the way to ensure that I was satisfied. The ring is gorgeous and was a great bargain. She will love the ring! Thanks again Charles!

Carolyn Chynoweth

05/21/12 - With our 25th wedding anniversary approaching, my husband wanted to get me something that we were not able to afford 26 years ago...an engagement ring! Our official anniversary wasn't until October, but after browsing the internet, he came across Charles and found the perfect 2.45 marquise diamond. He spoke to Charles personally and he sent the ring the very next day. I couldn't be happier! It is more than I ever expected and the price was unbeatable. I will recommend Charles to everyone I know and any future purchases will definitely be through him! Thanks so much, Charles!!


Henry

05/14/12 - After searching stores locally and researching various companies around the country via the internet, I ran across Charles who continued to try to find me the perfect diamond for my fiancee. After a brief period, Charles contacted me with the perfect ditom made me a beautiful princess cut ring to fit my ring guard!!! He kept in contact throughout the whole process!! Sent me pics as the design was created and pics as the ring was completed!!! I couldn't have asked for a nicer man!!! The quality of his work is superb!!! My ring is absolutely beautiful!! I am beyond pleased with his customer service and the product I received!! I would definitely recommend him and I would definitely do business with him again in the future!!! Thank you Charles!!!


Caroline & Doug
02/14/14 - I am so happy with my ring. I was hesitant to buy such a large purchase online, so I went to their office in NYC and am so pleased that I did. I was overwhelmed by all the other diamond district stores, but felt comfortable at their office and wasn't pressured or rushed into making a purchase. I bought a 2.4 carat loose stone and also had them custom make my dream setting for me. I was so pleased with the finished product and can't wait to wear my ring! I am also buying a matching band through them. The service and quality I received are excellent and I can't say enough good things about Charles and his team. hat else can I say but WOW!!! I, like everyone, was hesitant to p�chase He truly is trustworthy and I am recommending him to everyone that I know. Thank you Charles!!!

Lola
01/17/14 1- Clarity enhanced diamonds are Natural diamonds and the same as regular diamonds. Whoever figured out that this process could be done was brilliant. Charles can help you find a gorgeous enhanced diamond for much, much less than you would pay for an untreated stone. You would do we� to listen to his advice once you've decided to go down this path because the man knows his business. If you are not happy with your selection he will work with you. The delivery process was perfect. I was very reluctant to do a transaction like this online but it was a piece of cake. I plan to buy from Charles again, hopefully many times ! I love my gorgeous ring!

Jeb & Von
01/17/14 1 - Charles, thank you so very much for our our wonderful engagement ring!! Von loves it sooooo much! Thank you for your great price, honesty, over-communication, and excellent customer service. You bring legitimacy to online shopping of high dollar items. Thank you!


BJ Griffin
01/17/14 - I recently purchased a diamond ring from Discount diamond rings online and could not be happier. I was reluctant to purchase something as expensive as a diamond on line, but Charles really put me at ease. He was very patient with me and I appreciate his willingness to spend the time to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. I had visited many jewelry stores in my area and I know I got the best value for my money. I'll definately be back to Discount diamond rings for my next purchase. :)

Susan
01/14/14 - Charles is a fine, upstanding fellow. He will not misrepresent his merchandise. Ask him for advice and he will give it to you. I'm thrilled with my ring!

Brian
01/12/14 - I upgraded my wifes diamond in her ring to a 3 carat princess cut that Charles had for sale,I was very skeptical buying online,But made the purchase and Charles overnighted the ring to us and my wife was in shock when i gave it to her.She loves it Thanks Charles.

fsw
12/30/13 - Great place to buy large diamonds. I would definitely buy from Charles again. A+

heesh

12/17/13 - Charles was great, straight forward, efficient and came through on everything he promised, I still cant believe i bought a diamond online but from now online this is the only place i will go, I still cant believe the price difference i am from canada anr the ring was appraised for 4 times the cost!!!! Thanks again Charles!!

Greg

12/10/13 - Very good buying experience. Very nice diamond, completely as described. Will definitely be buying from him again.

Greg

11/20/13 - Excellent place to buy from. Charles explained everything to me and was very helpful with making sure it was what we wanted. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy and got amazing customer service.

Ken

09/30/13 - Charles created a perfect ring at an exceptional value. I would suggest giving Charles a call for any diamond needs. Truly OUTSTANDING!

Jeff

09/25/13 - Charles was very helpful and worked hard to make my fiance happy when I got a 1 carrot diamond ring for her. Stands behind his products!

Fengci 

08/26/13 - I made a double purchase from Charles and it was a wonderful experience. He made sure the rings arrived and that I was happy with it. The rings were beautiful! I am very pleased and I would gladly make another purchase in the future. He is a recommended person to buy your perfect diamond. Thank you so much!

Rachel  

08/01/13 - I am happy, happy , happy with my diamond engagement ring we purchase From Discount Diamond Rings. Charlies, The owners very helpful and answer Any question I have .I would absolutely recommend Discount Diamond Rings to anyone are looking For great service , great price and absolutely beautiful Diamond you looking for.I had a great experience to make my purchase from DDR. Thank you so much .

Peter

07/30/13 - I had a very good experience purchasing my engagement ring from Charles and his team at Discountdiamondringsonline. I found that there support in answering all my questions and there follow-up was exceptional. I would definately use them again. Peter.

Phillip Hendrix Jr

07/11/13 - stars to Charles he was very helpfull and patient on my purchase wonderfull man,he is very knowledgeable, and helpfull. After I recieved the ring I was just amazed at the quality of the diamond and the band, from now on all my jewlery purchases will be with Charles, I cant rave enough,amond, and then further went on to help me get the setting (which I had designed in my head) custom made for both the setting in the engagement ring, as well as the fully custom and matching wedding band.
We love Charles and will go back to him over and over for our future diamond needs.


Robert

05/08/12 - am an AUSTRALIAN buyer, who was very concerned about buying an expensive ring from overseas, Charles delivered the promised ring and his communication was excellent, I paid using pay pal and there were no problems, delivery was fast end efficient. Australian buyers have to pay tax on the imported ring which was easily done. australian buyers feel welcome to contact me for advice/ information. robfolland@hotmail.com. You can buy with confidence that you will get what is discribed. thanks charles.


Larry

05/04/12 - I just received shipment on a 3+ carat solitary diamond ring today, and the setting and stone are just beutiful. I couldn't be happier, and my wife is thrilled with her new ring. I was thrilled with the exceptional savings. I would hardly recommend Charles and his company for any diamond perchase. Any future purchases we make will certaily be from Charles.

Brian

04/29/12 - Great customer service, very satisfied with the purchase. After a slight mix up, Charles was very helpful and generous in correcting the problem. My fiance couldn't be happier!

Melissa

03/27/12 - I found my ring on this beautiful site. After I paid, the ring was customized to my size and band preference, and I received it within 18 hours of ordering! The ring was exactly as described, and looked amazing! Amazing service - customer for life!

Greg

03/14/12 - Excellent decison to buy ring from diacount diamond rings online. Fiance is very happy. Good to know there are still honest, courtest sellers out there. Charles made sure I was happy with purchases. Fast service, even for my platinum ring.

Keith

02/17/12 - Excellent Customer service! Stands behind what he sells and ensures your happy with your purchase. Easy to communicate with even after the sale. Beautiful ring, my fiance LOVES it!!

Charles Anderson

02/08/12 - It was a pleasure doing business with Charles. He showed the upmost courtesy ,patients, and kindness. He goes the extra mile to create a smooth pleasnt transaction.I am so pleased that I will recommend him to other family and friends.And hope to do more business in the near future AAA++++

Mark

01/27/12  - After looking through local jewelery stores and being disappointed in cost and quality I gave Discountdiamonds a shot. Well Charles made this a very pleasant experience. After placing the order online Charles contacted me right away and kept me informed all the way through. The delivery was fast and the diamond ring was everything I hoped for . My wife is very happy.

Yochanon Karch

12/27/11 - Spectacular service from start to finish. I have purchased a significant amount of diamond jewelry for my wife in the past, but never from such an obliging merchant as DISCOUNTDIAMONDSONLINE.COM. When they say you will be happy with your purchase, they leave nothing up to chance! WONDERFUL! EXCELLENT! SPECTACULAR!


Don Yates

12/23/11 - As with a lot of people, this was my first purchase of a fairly large diamond. Before I decided on which stone to purchase, I contacted the company directly and spoke with Charles. I asked him to steer me in the right direction because he knows diamonds and obviously can see his collection. He recommended the most perfect 2.5 carat stone ever! He stressed, "I want you to be happy with your purchase" and he meant it!
 

mitch

12/20/11 - As stated so many times before I had my doubts about buying online but I found that the service was great, the price is right, the delivery was
fast, and I cant wait till my wife see's this rock from Santa on Xmas Day,
it should keep me out of the dog house for a long time. thank you very
much Charles......mitch


Joshua Steele

12/20/11 - AWESOME!!!!!!! Great customer service!!! The ring is amazing!!! Very happy!!!

steve

12/20/11 - Great service, extremely timely. Diamond is great! Used wire transfer to pay and also went smoothly. Please do not have any hesitation to purchase from Charles. I will refer to family and friends!

Peeter

12/19/11 - As mention so many times before on here Charles is the man. I looked in a bunch of local jewellery stores for a perfect ring for my girlfriend and everything that i liked was super expensive. Decided to give internet a try and after comparing few different places i found Charles on ebay. His rings are amazing value in compare to anything i could get locally, my ring was just over $3000 (certified and valued by the AGI agency at $10500 btw i really like that there is a certificate included. Quality of the products and service is unmatched and i would recommend Charles to everybody. Thank you very much for everything!

Dana Gies

12/19/11 - My gosh. I have never been so impresses with
Charles and my ring. It is a absolutely georgeous.
Charles is honest and when I talked to him
I could tell he was an honest man. The diamond
Is amazing. Just as he said it would be. He
Even talked me into a stone that he thought I wold be
Happier with. It's 5.17 carats and gorgeous. Would do business
Again. Thank you so much

Harvey Press

12/14/11 - Like many people, I am always a little worried I will not get what I expect when I shop online for a piece of jewelry or other pricey items. After dealing with Charles, I can assure you those worries are unfounded. Not only has he been reachable, he is totally responsive and truthful. He answered every question with the highest level of professionalism, honestly and accuracy. The ring I purchased is everything he said it would be. The shipping is as fast as anyone can expect, received the next day in the morning. And the most important part of the transaction is that my wife loves it! The price is certainly the best I have found anywhere. I wish to thank Charles and his company for such a pleasant experience.

Daniel

12/13/11 - Great ring... beautiful as promised. Professional to deal with... would buy from them every time!!

Adrian Chen

12/03/11 -  Best $$$ I EVER Spent!! If you're reading this review, then you are in the same boat that I was in before I bought a 4 carat stunner from Charles and his team!! I am a "work hard, play hard" type, and have reached the level of success that's awarded me the right to wear a large diamond without people questioning the authenticity of the rock I'm donning.  Like every other girl in this world, I wanted BIG BIG BIG, but found it difficult to justify spending close to $100,000 for a non-enhanced stone of the same quality.  The ring I purchased from Charles was an upgrade from the original one my husband purchased for me years ago; being the practical and educated consumer that I am now, I decided to explore an enhanced stone for a fraction of the price I would have spent....and save I DID!!!!  Charles was always reachable, via phone, text and email, he conducted business with the utmost dignity,pride, and patience.  My standards and situation were carefully studied by Charles and paired with a stone that he thought would best fit my needs.  Payment for the item was easily completed with not only a money-back guarantee from Charles but also a buyers protection from paypal for sending my payment through them.  Tracking information was provided immediately, arrival was super fast, and needless to say that the product was full of fire, life and intensity.  In conclusion: 1) If you’re having doubts; rest assured because your money is safe. 2) If you want to save some of your hard earned money in these tough economic times; consider buying an enhanced. 3) If you want the best prices, products, and customer service; buy from Charles…I know because I’ve put over 100 hours into comparing apples to apples and Charles can’t be beat!!!!  Kudos to Charles and company for a job well done and best wishes for success and longevity for the future of Dream of Jewels and Discount Diamond Rings Online!!!!!   
Warmest Regards, Adrian Chen

Thomas Rippeli

11/15/11 -  ***** (thats 5 stars!)
I am very happy with the ring. I got a 1.15
Carat SI1 G solitaire cut ring for $2200.
I had the ring checked at Bucherer in Zurich. It is exactly what is was advertised to be. Buying
Price in Switzerland for a similar Ring would be between $11,000 and $17,600.
I was initially very very sceptical. Everyonecalled me crazy that i would buy the ring online. How can you trust this website rah rah rah. Well, Read the reviews, I did my research, and i came to the conclusion that it souds legitimate and still with some worry in the bak of mind i placed the order.
As soon as the money was wired, Chalres let me know he received the payment and sent the ring the next day. Immediately he gave me UPS trackig numer so i could see exactly in what plane, truck, warehouse, post office etc the ring was at at any point in time.
Charles even changed the setting forthe ring from 4 prog to 6 prong for no extra charge.
I am *very* satisfied andcan only recommend.


Matt

11/09/11 - Excellent customer service and I would recommend Charles and his company to anybody. Five star service!

Jerry Burnett

11/01/11 - Charles is great to deal with. I was going on vacation the week before I ordered the ring and let him know that. The first ring he sent me wasn't what I was looking for and he didn't hesitate to send me another which was perfect.
Definitely one of the better people to deal with. He always makes you feel like all he wants is for you to be happy.

John

10/27/11 - I would like to let everyone who feels insecure about buying a diamond from an online source to buy from Charles and you will be very very happy with the outcome. I was hesitant to buy from an online source myself but am glad I decided to take a leap of faith because this seller is A+! I would highly recommend and will purchase all diamonds from this fine seller again and again!!!!! Thank you Charles for a great transaction!!!!!

Allyson from Vermont

10/21/11 - Exceptional customer service.
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my ring.
Thanks Charles!

TAYLOR

10/26/11 - MY GIRLFRIEND WAS SHOCKED AND HER FREINDS THINK I AM A MILLIONAIRE WITH THE RING I WAS ABLE TO BUY .A QUICK AND EASY DEAL CHARLES WAS VERY RESPONSIVE AND SHIPPED EXACTLY WHEN HE SAID HE WOULD,YOU CANNOT GO WRONG BUYING YOUR DIAMONDS HERE,CHECK ANY PRICES ANYWHERE AND THESE ARE THE BEST DEALS FOR THE MONEY.THANKS.

david

10/05/11 - Charles was easy to deal with. My purchase exceeded on line limit. I did a wire transfer and Charles shipped so that the ring arrived the next day. He offers 100% money back guarantee or exchange. Great to do business with. My girlfriend also thinks he's a rock star.

Mohamed

10/03/11 - Stop searching the internet for Diamonds. Charles is the most honest and trustworthy individual you will work with. You get the Best Diamond for the Right Price with Charles. Don't be fooled by other diamond dealers. Charles is the only person I will buy diamonds from in the future. My experience with Charles was remarkable. I will recommend him to all my friends and family!
Thank you Charles for your patience in working with me and my fiance in getting the RIGHT Diamond for her at the BEST Price.

Andrew Darr

09/27/11 - If you are reading this it is probable you are having the same reservations that I had when I was first looking for a diamond engagement ring on line. Well, REST ASSURED, YOU NEED NOT HAVE ANY CONCERN OR RESERVATIONS!!! Your worries are over.
Charles is all that any of us could hope for while looking for a diamond. He was honest, up front, helpful and supportive. The engagement ring he facilitated for us is phenomenal. Charles found a nearly flawless enhanced stone, he was able to stay within my budget and provided a diamond larger than I had ever anticipated. Charles took the needed time and extra effort to set the stone with perfection. His service and knowledge is unsurpassed! Charles' ability and honesty allowed me to get the ring I had always hoped to get for my Fiance. I will never forget her eyes and expression when she looked into the beautiful mahogany wood box (provided) and discovered her ring. WOW!! THANK YOU CHARLES!
My advice to you; relax and enjoy this experience that awaits you. Shop with confidence. You will be satisfied and forever pleased you shopped with Charles. I know we are. I will be calling Charles again because "Diamonds are a girl's (second) best friend!"
Andrew Darr, Little Rock Arkansas
 

Liz

09/13/11 - I was very impressed with the service and attention to detail that Charles provided. I ordered my ring around 11:00 PM on a Tuesday, and I received it in Iowa in less than 36 hours. My diamond is gorgeous and the value is unparalleled.

Tamara

09/12/11 - Charles at discount diamond rings on line took the time to find out what I was looking for, sent me a diamond to see, It was not what I wanted so I sent it back and he sent me another diamond, OMG!! what a diamond much better then expected Service was fast with no problems, I do recommened you buy from Charles, I am happy and satisfied with my purchase, 5 star A+

fredricko

08/11/11 - I was pleasantly surprised at the service, communication and value that I received with the purchase of my diamond ring. The personal attention by Charles was especially unusual in this day and age. Feel confident that you will receive a lovely piece of jewelry when you purchase your diamond.

Erick

08/01/11 - Charles took my order on his day off and the item was better than he said. Price and quality were all 10+. Charles walked me through the entire process, along with follow telephone calls. All in all a great purchase and will be doing more.

Dwight

07/17/11 - Charles was great to work with in my purchase of a ring. I recieved a beautiful ring at a good price. Ring was exactly as he described, full of fire and life. Best part was, Charles was always accessible through phone and even text messages. My calls were always answered, I even recieved a follow up call from him to see how she liked it. Closest thing to doing business face to face through the internet I think you will find. Thanks Charles, ring is amazing!!!!

Dwight

Anita in Fla.

07/16/11 - Charles is the greatest. How we appreciate your honesty, integrity and next day delivery. My dazzling 5 carat princess is full of fire and life, and the setting is Tiffany style--truly fabulous! We highly recommend your company to anyone who wants to purchase spectacular jewelry at the lowest price. Charles was with us every step of the way. Mil gracias, amigo! A+

Barbara

06/24/11 - The 4.65 Princess cut diamond is gorgeous. It's my most favorite jewel. Thank you very much for your help. Everything worked out perfect. Wish you the best.

Dennis

06/24/11- OMG! I hope you have time to read this review cause its going to go on forever! I cannot say enough about Charles and his team of people there at discountdiamondringsonline.com I had my doubts about buying a diamond online and not in person, espically since it was several thousands of dollars but after talking and dealing with Charles I had a lot of confidence in the purchase. I sent the wire transfer at 1:30pm EST and had the most beautiful ring in my hand by 10:00am the next day!!! It was a ring that was better than anything I could have bought in a local jewerly store and it was by FAR the BEST price! Local jewerly stores wanted almost $2000 dollars more for a diamond of same size but LESS quality! Every phone call and email I sent was answered immediately! Every diamond I buy in the future is going to come from discountdiamondringsonline.com, I would be crazy to spend my money with anyone else!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DON'T HESITATE TO SPEND YOUR MONEY WITH CHARLES, HE WILL SAVE YOU A LOT OF YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY AND YOU'LL GET THE JEWEL OF YOUR DREAMS!

Gary Bernard

06/15/11 - My experience with Charles has been exemplary! Needed a heart-shape diamond for a pendant and had tried several other on-line jewelers, only to be disappointed and led to believe that I would be better off getting a different shape for ease of acquiring and quality. I finally found Charles store thru Ebay, got him on the phone and explained what I was looking for, (also that I needed it in the next three days). Not only did he have what I wanted, but actually found a better quality than I was willing to settle for. He had a pendant made for it, put it on a chain (no additional charge for either) and had it over-nighted in two days. It's gorgeous! I give this store 5 stars! Would us him again and would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

lisa berry

06/06/11 - i purchased a beautiful diamond online but was hesitant at first considering the cost of the diamond. After to speaking to Chalres he set me at ease and assured me that i would like this diamond .i chose and if i didnt i could have a full refund. well i recieved my diamond very quickly as he promised and its beautiful. he was very polite and prompt and honest i will definitely be back to shop for more jewels thanks a bunch lisa berry california

CARLOS MEDRANO

05/30/11 - The 4.02 Princess cut diamond is absolutely beautiful!!!! Wow let me tell you I was very satisfied with Charles and what he promised to be an amazing diamond. Now Im considering some earrings from Charles to match....:-)
Thanks so much Carlos in Dallas

Melissa VanZandt

05/19/11 - My diamond engagement ring is beautiful! Great customer service, communication!!!!!!!! My next diamond purchase will be with Charles. Great and honest guy!!!!!
Melissa in Atlanta GA

Chris Gibson

05/18/11 - I was very stisfied with the diamond that Charles sold to us. My fiance loves it and has been very happy. We will definitely be shopping again with Charles and my brother has already asked for where I purchased the diamond since his 10 year anniversary is coming up.
Thanks Charles.

Fred

05/15/11 - I was very satisfied after buying my diamond engagement ring from Charles. I was originally going to purchase a lower quality diamond until Charles informed me that he had a VS2 F in color diamond that he would upgrade for the same price. Charles was very helpful and responsive to my questions. He made a couple of courtesy calls while I was at work to ensure that I was satisfied with his product. Will definitely buy from Charles again in the future.

Richard

04/15/11 - I bought a wonderful braclet off Charles for my wife and I did it all from New Zealand. Charles made it all very easy, the product was as he said it was, the product came when he said it would, he followed up to make sure it had arrived. All in all, great custmer service and great product. No matter where you are in the world you can buy from this trader with confidence that you are going to get what you paid for and it will arrive. I plan to buy all my wife\'s jewlery from Charles, mostly because the pricing is so good. Thank you Charles

Cheryl

04/05/11 - Discount Diamond Rings is great. Compared to other online jewelers, their prices are unbelievable. I wanted a 2.0 carat stone and ended up with a 2.7 with great color and clarity! The customer service is top notch, Charles was able to set my stone in a platinum setting, rather than the white gold and gave me a great deal on it as well. As most people have said, buying diamonds on the internet is kind of a scarey thing, but becuase Charles was so available and responsive throughout the process, it was totally fine. I will definitely be buying all of my diamonds through Charles in the future.

Chelsea

03/09/11 - Wow, I never thought I could afford a 3 carat, beautiful diamond until I found Discount Diamond Rings On Line. I was so skeptical to buy a diamond online, and from someone so far away. I spoke to Charles and he made me feel so confident in this purchase, and also ensured me that if I was not FULLY satisfied, I could tell him what I did not like about the diamond and he would get me what I wanted. I purchased the ring at 2pm on Thursday, and the ring was sized and shipped to me and arrived at my doorstep (clear across the country) by 10:30 the next morning! Charles, you are amazing! And... the diamond is GORGEOUS! Charles is the man, and I will only buy from him from now on. Thank you so much Charles, I love my diamond! Oh, and all my friends are jealous :)

brent
03/08/11 - Very satisfied with the diamond ring. Best prices iv ever seen and also great quality. Charles helped me get exactly what I wanted and provided great service and lightning fast shipping. Will definite recommend him to others and buy from him in the future.

Kevin
03/03/11 - I must say the ring that my wife and I bought from Charles is magnificent and his prices cannot be beat even if I dealt with our local jeweler that we have been buying and repairing jewelry for years he could never have sold us this 2.60 F color ring for the price. My wife was given this ring for our 25th anniversary and she now smiles all the time and is my best friend and partner for life and this ring signifies our love for each other THANK YOU CHARLES. You are now our new diamond jeweler. Kevin

Jason

02/24/11 - The engagement ring I purchased from discount diamond rings was by far the best priced for the diamond size and quality. Charles went out of his way to work with me on shipping (re-routing during shipment). He also answered all of my questions over the phone, with guarantee of satisfaction or he would take it back & refund my money or work with me until we could find the right ring. The ring is AMAZING. Thank you!

Clif

02/24/11 - I bought a ring on Discount Diamond Rings ON Line Sure I was leery, but they had a 100% satisfaction rate so I decided to give them a try. It was a pleasure dealing with Charles. I was impressed when he emailed me to check on size and a contact number after the auction ended as well as after it arrived. His goal was to make sure I was pleased with my purchase. I was. My fiancée hasn't seen the ring yet but I'm sure she will love it. I also recommended my son contact them.

Ratish S

02/22/1- THANKS CHARLES-YES I AM WELL PLEASED WITH THE RING. I WAS RELUCTANT TO SPEND A LARGE AMOUNT OVER THE NET BUT THE ROCK WAS AWESOME. THE RING ARRIVED EXPRESS MAIL IN 4 DAYS FROM USA TO AUSTRALIA-GREAT SERVICE. I WILL NOT HESITATE TO ORDER GAIAN AND EFER FRIENDS. CHARLES IS VERY PROMPT AND EFFECIENT.PROFESSIONALISM IS WHAT IMPRESSED ME.
WILL ONLY BUY BY DISCOUNTDIAMONDRINGSONLIE.COM

THANKS
DR RATISH SINGH

Olivia

02/21/11 - What else can I say but WOW!!! I, like everyone, was hesitant to purchase a diamond ring online. I recently recieved my 1.76 carat diamond and I totally love it. I originally wanted a bigger stone and considered returning it but after talking to Charles he recommended that the diamond I purchased was a great purchase and a great diamond. The color is great and I truly am impressed with Charles and the fabulous customer service that he has given me throughout my whole online purchase. He truly is trustworthy and I am recommending him to everyone that I know. I will be purchasing all of my diamonds from him. I will be upgrading eventually and he will be the only one that I will purchase from. Thank you Charles!!! You truly know everything about diamonds!!
P.S. Thanks for the recommedation on keeping this ring, I truly love it!!

Paula

02/16/11 - I want to first say that Charles did a wonderful job of taking care of all my concerns of buying a diamond over the internet. I was very unsure if I should take a chance and buy an expensive item sight unseen but Charles assured me that my experience would be good and it was. I received my 2.51 carat diamond ring today for my 25 yr anniversary and it is huge and white and looks great. Charles kept in touch with me to reassure about the purchase the whole time from start to finish. I am going to reset the ring in different band and I will do it throught Charles because I now trust him from the start to the finish. Anyone wanting to do a purchase on the internet go ahead Charles is a trustworth person and will guide you from the start to the finish of your purchase.


Robert W

01/20/11 - Charles was easy to work with and great with communication. He called me multiple times to make sure we were happy with our diamond. I would buy from Discount Diamond Rings website again, everything was as advertised.

Su E.

01/10/11 - I recently purchased from Discount Diamond Rings a 2 carat that was colorless. Well, the diamond did not only meet my expectations; it EXCEEDED them!!! The price was GREAT! Service was EXCEPTIONAL! Quality was PHENOMINAL! I would not buy online except from this website. They have definitely earned my trust. I will definitely purchase from this website in the future! I have already recommended them to several of my friends!
Subia,

Ben Snyder

01/04/11 - I bought a ring from Charles at discountdiamondrings and was extremely impressed with the way things played out. I was worried because it was a rather high dollar purchase and making this purchase on-line was unnerving to say the least... That is until I was contacted by Charles. I can't say enough about the reassurance and level of professionalism Charles displayed throughout the entire process. Thanks Charles, my wife loves the ring! I will be making ALL of my diamond purchases from you moving forward. A++

BGPH

01/03/11 - We are thrilled with my equisite 4 carat diamond ring.We were spending an enormous amount of $$$$ and feel Charles delivered phenomenal value.The diamond is a beautiful color, close to flawless and we paid considerably less than we would have anywhere else in the world - and beleive me, we know diamonds comming from De Beers country!
Charles' approach was professional and the diamond ring came with an excellent return policy - giving us the confidence to go ahead with the deal.
5 Stars - we will be customners for life!
Bridget, Wilmigton DE

SR

12/30/10 - Charles and crew were really great to deal with and there diamond prices to quality just can't be beat. Will definately be doing business with them in the future.Discount Diamond rings is the best!!
Steven Rouse MN,

DW

12/30/10 - Had an excellent experience. Charles is customer driven and will go out of his way to make sure you are completely satisfied with your diamond. The diamonds are spectacular and their prices simply can't be beat.
Great customer service
Fast shipping
Great Quality
Best Prices
Overall an A++, 5 star business
Dallas West, IN


ROBERT

12/30/10  - AFTER DEALING WITH LOCAL DIAMOND DEALERS AND BEING SHOCKED
FROM THEIR PRICES I DECIDED TO LOOK ONLINE. WAS THIS
THE BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED. AFTER FINDING A
A RING AND SPEAKING WITH CHARLES AND BEING REASSURED
THAT I WOULD BE 100 PERCENT SATISFIED I MUST SAY THAT HE
WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND OF WHAT I EXPECTED. HE HAS EARNED A CUSTOMER
FOR LIFE AND I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL FRIENDS AND FAMILY!
THANKS AGAIN!!

TC

12/29/10 - Charles and his team are exceptional. This is definitely the place to purchase your diamonds. I didn't have a US credit card and I trusted Charles by sending a wire transfer. He was honest, very fast and reliable service. When the ring came was the icing on the cake. Beautiful and value for money. Fantastic customer service....Highly recommend A+. Thanks Tricia.

mat

12/15/10 - Let me first off say that Charles is incredible and I will definitely be buying and referring people to him. As a canadian I was very hesitant to buy any jewelry from online sources. After speaking with Charles, I felt very comfortable and appreciated. He went into great detail to explain everything to me. He assured me that I'd be 100 percent satisfied with my purchase and if I wasn't be would make sure to do whatever it took to make me happy. After ordering and receiving the ring I had a change of mind with the cut of the diamond and after speaking to Charles he was able to give me exactly what I wanted and it's even better than I could have hoped for. The diamond is amazing and you won't find better quality anywhere for the price. Charles goes up and beyond for his clients and I promise you will be able to get the ring of your dreams from him. I am now a loyal customer for life because of exceptional service.
Thanks for everything.
Mat.